Put words in double quotes to match phrase

Profile™ is a trademark of Ambrit Ltd

Deleting a Configuration

N.B. This must be performed on the server.

The configuration cannot be deleted if there are RTUs using it. In this situation the RTUs must be removed first.

Warning: Once the configuration has been deleted it cannot be recovered.

 1. Select ‘Configurations…’ from the ‘Config’ menu

Screen shot 2010-03-30 at 11.52.12

2. Single click a configuration in the list

3. Click the ‘Remove Config’ button

Screen shot 2010-03-30 at 11.54.25

4. Click the ‘Yes’ button

The configuration will be deleted.