Put words in double quotes to match phrase

Profile™ is a trademark of Ambrit Ltd

Deleting Products

N.B. Products will only be available if Products has been activated on the Station Settings screen.

N.B. Deleted products are archived and can be displayed on the Products list if required. See the ‘Viewing Products’ section for more detail.

1. Navigate to the station

See the ‘Viewing a Station’ section for more detail.

2. Click the ‘Products’ tab in the Navigation Bar

The Products list will be displayed:

3. Select a product in the list 1

4. Click the ‘Delete’ button 2

5. Confirm the deletion 3