Profile™ is a trademark of Ambrit Ltd
© 2024 Ambrit Ltd
See the ‘Viewing Grouped Batches’ section for more details.
Clicking the ‘Delete Group’ button will remove the group name from all the batches in the batch group and delete the batch.
Clicking the ‘Delete Batch’ button will remove the highlighted batch from the batch list and recalculate the batch group totals. If the last batch is removed from the group, a warning will be given to the user and then the batch group will be deleted.