Profile™ is a trademark of Ambrit Ltd
© 2023 Ambrit Ltd
N.B. This feature is only available on the Enterprise server or in standalone Profile.
N.B. This feature will only be available if an Approve™ licence has been purchased and is activated on the Station Settings screen.
Proves can never be deleted from the database, instead they are struck though to hide them from day to day view.
See the ‘Viewing a Station’ section for more details.
The proves list will be displayed. See the ‘Proves List’ section for more details about filtering the prove list.
Any proves that are struckthrough will be displayed with a line through them.
The prove certificate will be displayed.